2014 in review

So, apparently a monkey can do it!  I received this email from WordPress and wanted to share it with you.  Thanks for subscribing to my blog!  I look forward to a productive year in the kitchen in 2015 (to make up for my slack these last couple of weeks while I was down south visiting family; while there I should have renamed my blog name, “Who’s feeding my family?”  Thanks to all of our family who fed us over the holidays (you know who you are), our belly’s thank you!

Happy New Year, and enjoy the review!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 260 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

